Average Maker https://averagemaker.com Making average stuff since 2012 Fri, 03 Jan 2020 13:27:32 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://averagemaker.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/cropped-Favicon-512x512-32x32.png Average Maker https://averagemaker.com 32 32 113821041 PiCoolFAN4 Review – A Great Value Raspberry Pi 4 Cooling Solution https://averagemaker.com/2019/10/picoolfan4-review.html https://averagemaker.com/2019/10/picoolfan4-review.html#comments Tue, 29 Oct 2019 15:55:32 +0000 http://averagemaker.com/?p=6678 https://averagemaker.com/2019/10/picoolfan4-review.html/feed 1 6678 Using the L9110H Motor Controller with the Wemos D1 Mini https://averagemaker.com/2019/10/wemos-l9110h.html https://averagemaker.com/2019/10/wemos-l9110h.html#respond Tue, 15 Oct 2019 19:41:34 +0000 http://averagemaker.com/?p=6124 https://averagemaker.com/2019/10/wemos-l9110h.html/feed 0 6124 A Maker Boombox https://averagemaker.com/2019/10/maker-boombox.html https://averagemaker.com/2019/10/maker-boombox.html#comments Fri, 11 Oct 2019 01:57:54 +0000 http://averagemaker.com/?p=6542 https://averagemaker.com/2019/10/maker-boombox.html/feed 2 6542 Resolving the Wemos ‘espcomm_upload_mem failed’ error https://averagemaker.com/2019/03/espcomm-upload-mem-failed.html https://averagemaker.com/2019/03/espcomm-upload-mem-failed.html#comments Tue, 12 Mar 2019 21:59:41 +0000 http://averagemaker.com/?p=6031 https://averagemaker.com/2019/03/espcomm-upload-mem-failed.html/feed 1 6031 Wemos D1 Mini Police Project https://averagemaker.com/2019/03/wemos-police-project.html https://averagemaker.com/2019/03/wemos-police-project.html#comments Sun, 10 Mar 2019 10:24:25 +0000 http://averagemaker.com/?p=5980 https://averagemaker.com/2019/03/wemos-police-project.html/feed 5 5980 The Glindicator – an Adafruit Backlight Project https://averagemaker.com/2019/03/glindicator-adafruit-backlight-project.html https://averagemaker.com/2019/03/glindicator-adafruit-backlight-project.html#respond Mon, 04 Mar 2019 09:43:51 +0000 http://averagemaker.com/?p=5811 https://averagemaker.com/2019/03/glindicator-adafruit-backlight-project.html/feed 0 5811 The Sony Spresense https://averagemaker.com/2018/11/sony-spresense.html https://averagemaker.com/2018/11/sony-spresense.html#comments Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:25:59 +0000 http://averagemaker.com/?p=4672 https://averagemaker.com/2018/11/sony-spresense.html/feed 1 4672 What’s Inside a Power Supply? https://averagemaker.com/2018/11/whats-inside-a-power-supply.html https://averagemaker.com/2018/11/whats-inside-a-power-supply.html#comments Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:51:16 +0000 http://averagemaker.com/?p=4643 https://averagemaker.com/2018/11/whats-inside-a-power-supply.html/feed 1 4643 MTPuTTY – Tabbed PuTTY Terminals https://averagemaker.com/2018/10/mtputty.html https://averagemaker.com/2018/10/mtputty.html#comments Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:00:51 +0000 http://averagemaker.com/?p=4354 https://averagemaker.com/2018/10/mtputty.html/feed 5 4354 Buck Converter Photography Light Hack https://averagemaker.com/2018/10/buck-converter-light-hack.html https://averagemaker.com/2018/10/buck-converter-light-hack.html#comments Fri, 12 Oct 2018 17:43:40 +0000 http://averagemaker.com/?p=4018 https://averagemaker.com/2018/10/buck-converter-light-hack.html/feed 1 4018